Contact

Cahaba Media Group  l  1900 28th Avenue South  l  Suite 200  l  Birmingham, AL 35209  

Visit our Subscribe page to subscribe, renew or change your subscriptions.


P&S Editorial Team  

Michelle Segrest
VP of Editorial/Editor
(205) 314-8279
msegrest@pump-zone.com
Lori Ditoro
Managing Editor
(205) 314-8269
lditoro@cahabamedia.com
Amanda Perry
Associate Editor
(205) 314-8274
aperry@cahabamedia.com


P&S Sales Team

  
Derrell Moody
National Account Manager
(205) 345-0784
dmoody@pump-zone.com
Mark Goins
Account Executive
(205) 345-6414
mgoins@pump-zone.com
Mary-Kathryn Baker
Account Executive
(205) 345-6036
mkbaker@pump-zone.com
Addison Perkins
Account Executive
(205) 344-2548
aperkins@pump-zone.com
Vince Marino
Account Executive
(205) 561-2601
vince@pump-zone.com

Cahaba Media Group

Our Publications:

Upstream Pumping Solutions

Construction Business Owner

HomeCare

Senior Care Products

© Copyright Cahaba Media Group 2014. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy